TULSA WORLD HOMEPAGE | WIRELESS

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on RSS
Sports Extra! Sports Extra Tulsa World Follow us on ...


SPORTS EXTRA BLOGS
    Sports Editor
Mike Strain

Sports Columnist
Dave Sittler

The Picker
Entertaining & Infuriating

LOCAL PROS

ALL SPORTS

PHOTOS & VIDEOS

OUTDOORS

FIND A STORY

EMAIL ALERTS

SOCIAL MEDIA

RSS FEEDS

CONTACT US
BUY PHOTOS & PAGES

TULSA WORLD

ADVERTISE ON SPORTS EXTRA

College Football
TEAMS
Auburn Tigers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Week 13 @ Alabama L 21-52
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Week 12 Liberty W 53-0
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 @ Georgia L 10-27
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Texas A&M W 28-24
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Week 8 @ Mississippi W 31-16
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Week 7 Tennessee L 24-30
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 @ Mississippi State L 9-23
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 Southern Mississippi W 24-13
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 Arkansas W 34-3
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 Louisiana State L 21-22
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 Alabama State W 63-9
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Washington W 21-16