TULSA WORLD HOMEPAGE | WIRELESS

Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on RSS
Sports Extra! Sports Extra Tulsa World Follow us on ...


SPORTS EXTRA BLOGS
    Sports Editor
Mike Strain

Sports Columnist
Dave Sittler

The Picker
Entertaining & Infuriating

LOCAL PROS

ALL SPORTS

PHOTOS & VIDEOS

OUTDOORS

FIND A STORY

EMAIL ALERTS

SOCIAL MEDIA

RSS FEEDS

CONTACT US
BUY PHOTOS & PAGES

TULSA WORLD

ADVERTISE ON SPORTS EXTRA

College Football
TEAMS
Brigham Young Cougars
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Week 13 @ Hawaii W 30-20
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 Massachusetts L 10-16
Friday, November 10, 2017 Week 11 @ UNLV W 31-21
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 @ Fresno State L 13-20
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 San Jose State W 41-20
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 @ East Carolina L 17-33
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 @ Mississippi State L 10-35
Friday, October 6, 2017 Week 6 Boise State L 7-24
Friday, September 29, 2017 Week 5 @ Utah State L 24-40
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Week 3 Wisconsin L 6-40
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 Utah L 13-19
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Week 1 Louisiana State L 0-27
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Week 1 Portland State W 20-6